Spread the love

This spring, Kappa Sigma at the University of Central Florida raised the bar with their annual beach concert philanthropy, Key West Fest. They partied with Slander and shattered the UCF Greek philanthropy record by raising over $85,000 for military veterans. Lucky for us, we were there to capture the whole thing! Scroll to the bottom to watch the full recap video.

kims from key west so we were basically in key west yesterday!!!

A post shared by B E C (@becthompp) on

We're having a blast at Key West Fest and raising money for the Military Heroes Campaign! #ΔΔΔ❤️ΚΣ

A post shared by Delta Delta Delta (@ucftridelta) on

Jacksonville ➡ Key West

A post shared by Zach Carter (@zach_carter3) on

played that funky music ☠️ #KWF17

A post shared by Cassidy Marryott (@cmarryott) on

KWF homiez

A post shared by Makayla Wheeldon (@makaylawheeldon) on

Kinda in love with UCF 💛

A post shared by Holley (@holley_nicole) on

Corey's too busy breaking records to be in the pic 🤔 #KWF80k #RealBoys

A post shared by Mark Stern (@mark_stern7) on

what a night #kwf17

A post shared by Taylor Trier (@taylortrier) on

Quick trip to the keys 🌴 #ucfadpi

A post shared by Johnna Ueltschi (@johnnaueltschi) on

Congrats to @kappasigucf for raising $80,000 for Military Heroes Campaign! So happy I got to be a part of it!

A post shared by Ericka Lott (@erickalott) on

Locals only #KWF80K

A post shared by marknizzlenoah (@marknizzlenoah) on

May not be a "queen" anymore but couldn't complain about my last day ¯_(ツ)_/¯ #kwf

A post shared by Mariah May (@mariahmay) on

Key West Fest& @slanderofficial got us like blue dabadeeda

A post shared by Morgan Lyle (@morganlylee) on

took a quick trip to key west #kwf

A post shared by Alex Abrahams (@alexxabrahams) on

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: Yofray Ray

Yofray Ray (@YofrayRay) is the Founder of College Weekly. He's a Philadelphia native, FSU Pike, & College Dropout. Hobbies include Planet Litness Mixtapes, Memes & Tequila Water Limes. Send all Tips, Video Content or Hatemail to Yofray@collegeweekly.com Follow @yoofray on Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *